Torbay Conservative Councillors

CONSERVATIVE WARD COUNCILLORS

ELECTED 7th May 2015

BERRY HEAD with FURZEHAM

No Conservative Councillors

BLATCHCOMBE

David Thomas        

Tel: 01803 842006

Mob:  07970 267274  

E-mail: dave@brixhamdevon.co.uk

 

John Thomas        

Tel: 01803 552721

Mob: 07854 990097  

E-mail: ajat@brookefarm.co.uk

 

Chris Robson      

Tel: 01803 409194  

Mob: 07808 888618  

E-mail: chris@robsompm.co.uk   

 

CHURSTON WITH GALMPTON       

Diane Stubley  

Tel: 01803 842217  

E-mail: diane.stubley2013@gmail.com                      

 

CLIFTON WITH MAIDENWAY

No Conservative Councillors

 

COCKINGTON WITH CHELSTON     

Thomas Winfield  

Tel: 01803 400240  

Mob: 07775 430003

E-mail: thomas.winfield@winfields.com     

 

ELLACOMBE

No Conservative Councillors

 

GOODRINGTON WITH ROSELANDS    

Jane Barnby    

Tel: 01803 392796

Mob: 07712 151735  

E-mail: teambarnby@btinternet.com           

 

Alan Tyerman

Tel: 01803 843278

Mob: 07745 451819

E-mail: alan@tyerman1.freeserve.co.uk          

 

PRESTON                

Chris Lewis      

Mob: 07961 194188  

E-mail:cnpl@btinternet.com  

       

Lynn Sykes      

Tel: 01803 391386  

Mob: 07882 186321

E-mail: lynnbob87@virginmedia.com          

 

Anna Tolchard  

Tel: 01803 859869  

Mob: 07775 773970  

E-mail: anna.tolchard@btinternet.com      

 

ROUNDHAM WITH HYDE

Barbara Lewis  

Tel: 01803 529519

Mob: 07713 026580

E-mail: barbaracunningham51@gmail.com

 

SHIPHAY WITH THE WILLOWS          

Mark Kingscote    

Mob: 07905 423764

E-mail:  markdevon2003@yahoo.co.uk

 

David Morris        

Mob: 07766 650250

E-mail: dave.morris305@gmail.com

 

ST MARYCHURCH    

Anne Brooks          

Tel:  01803 298057  

Mob: 07952 044305    

E-mail:  annebrooks2@virginmedia.com

 

Ray Hill                      

Tel: 01803 328055      

Mob: 07960 235567    

E-mail: raymondhill949@btinternet.com

 

Neil Bent                    

Tel: 01803 327881      

Mob: 07976 839414    

E-mail: neil@neilbent.co.uk

 

ST MARYS WITH SUMMERCOMBE

Richard Haddock

Tel: 01803 845837

Mob: 07836 584944  

E-mail: postmaster@churstontraditionalfarmshop.org.uk

 

Terry Manning      

Tel: 01803 859427    

Mob: 07920 088213      

E-mail: terry@terrymanning.co.uk

 

TORMOHUN    

No Conservative Councillors

 

 

WATCOMBE    

No Conservative Councillors

 

WELLSWOOD           

Nick Bye                    

Tel: 01803 212399  

Mob: 07896 357411      

E-mail: info@nickbye.co.uk

 

James O'Dwyer      

Tel: 01803 698198    

Mob: 07974 375440        

E-mail: mail@jodwyer.co.uk