Torbay Conservative Councillors

CONSERVATIVE WARD COUNCILLORS

ELECTED 5TH MAY 2011

BERRY HEAD with FURZEHAM

No Conservative Councillors

BLATCHCOMBE

Jeanette Richards

01803 846004

jamrichards@hotmail.co.uk

David Thomasdave@brixhamdevon.co.uk

John Thomas              552721                ajat@brookefarm.co.uk

CHURSTON WITH GALMPTON       

Derek Mills                 843412                 derekandjudith@btinternet.com

Ken Pritchard              07791 598091     kenpritchard2011@hotmail.co.uk

CLIFTON WITH MAIDENWAY

No Conservative Councillors

COCKINGTON WITH CHELSTON

Nicole Amil       01803 523647    07815561301   nicoleamil@hotmail.com   

Michael Hytche          01803  606495.

ELLACOMBE

No Conservative Councillors

GOODRINGTON WITH ROSELANDS    

Jane Barnby      01803 392796.    teambarnby@btinternet.com

Allen Tyerman   843278                alan@tyerman1.freeserve.co.uk

PRESTON                 

Dave Butt                   07747 643262        david.butt49@gmail.com

Chris Lewis                 . 07961 194188     cnpl@btinternet.com

Christine Scouler         01803 553236     christinescouler@hotmail.com

ROUNDHAM WITH HYDE

Stephen Brookbank     01803 529900   07553064138    johnsbrooksbank3@aol.co.uk

SHIPHAY WITH THE WILLOWS           

Alison Hernandez           07769 996066     Alison.hernandez@btinternet.com 

Mark Kingscote,              07905423764      markdevon2003@yahoo.co.uk

Join the 'Shiphay and the Willows Community' on www.facebook.com

ST MARYCHURCH    

Pete Addis                    01803 211281     k.addis@hotmail.co.uk

Ray Hill                       01803 328055       raymondhill949@btinternet.com

ST MARYS WITH SUMMERCOMBE

No Conservative Councillor

TORMOHUN    

Robert Excell                01803 212377.     excell47@gmail.com

WATCOMBE    

No Conservative Councillors

WELLSWOOD           

Neil Bent                    01803 327881.     neil@neilbent.co.uk

Beryl McPhail             01803 293254.