Torbay Conservative Councillors

CONSERVATIVE WARD COUNCILLORS

ELECTED 7th May 2015

BERRY HEAD with FURZEHAM

No Conservative Councillors

BLATCHCOMBE

David Thomas        Tel: 01803 842006 Mob:  07970 267274   E-mail: dave@brixhamdevon.co.uk

 

John Thomas         Tel: 01803 552721 Mob: 07854 990097  E-mail: ajat@brookefarm.co.uk

 

Chris Robson       Tel: 01803 409194  Mob: 07808 888618   E-mail: chris@robsompm.co.uk   

 

CHURSTON WITH GALMPTON       

Derek Mills      Tel. 01803 843412 Mob: 07769 369651 E-mail:  derekandjudithm@btinternet.com

Diane Stubley  Tel: 01803 842217   E-mail: diane.stubley2013@gmail.com                      

 

CLIFTON WITH MAIDENWAY

No Conservative Councillors

 

COCKINGTON WITH CHELSTON

Nicole Amil Tel: 01803 523647 Mob: 07815 561301 E-mail: nicoleamil@hotmail.com  

 

Mark King Mob: 07873 254117 E-mail: markking1@hotmail.com         

 

Thomas Winfield  Tel: 01803 400240  Mob: 07775 430003 E-mail: thomas.winfield@winfields.com  

  

 

ELLACOMBE

No Conservative Councillors

 

GOODRINGTON WITH ROSELANDS    

Jane Barnby    Tel: 01803 392796 Mob: 07712 151735  E-mail: teambarnby@btinternet.com           

 

Alan TyermanTel: 01803 843278 Mob: 07745 451819 E-mail: alan@tyerman1.freeserve.co.uk          

 

PRESTON                

Chris Lewis      Mob: 07961 194188  E-mail:cnpl@btinternet.com  

       

Lynn Sykes       Tel: 01803 391386  Mob: 07882 186321 E-mail: lynnbob87@virginmedia.com          

 

Anna Tolchard   Tel: 01803 859869  Mob: 07775 773970  E-mail: anna.tolchard@btinternet.com      

 

ROUNDHAM WITH HYDE

Barbara Cunningham  Tel: 01803 529519 Mob: 07713 026580 E-mail: barbaracunningham51@gmail.com

 

SHIPHAY WITH THE WILLOWS          

Mark Kingscote    Mob: 07905 423764 E-mail:  markdevon2003@yahoo.co.uk

 

David Morris        Mob: 07766 650250E-mail: dave.morris305@gmail.com

 

ST MARYCHURCH    

Anne Brooks           Tel:  01803 298057  Mob: 07952 044305     E-mail:  annebrooks2@virginmedia.com

 

Ray Hill                      Tel: 01803 328055      Mob: 07960 235567     E-mail: raymondhill949@btinternet.com

 

Neil Bent                    Tel: 01803 327881      Mob: 07976 839414     E-mail: neil@neilbent.co.uk

 

ST MARYS WITH SUMMERCOMBE

Richard Haddock Tel: 01803 845837 Mob: 07836 584944  E-mail: postmaster@churstontraditionalfarmshop.org.uk

 

Terry Manning      Tel: 01803 859427    Mob: 07920 088213      E-mail: terry@terrymanning.co.uk

 

TORMOHUN    

Robert Excell             Tel: 01803 212377    Mob: 07811 865194      E-mail: excell47@gmail.com

 

 

WATCOMBE    

No Conservative Councillors

 

WELLSWOOD           

Nick Bye                    Tel: 01803 212399   Mob: 07896 357411      E-mail: info@nickbye.co.uk

 

James O'Dwyer       Tel: 01803 698198     Mob: 07974 375440        E-mail: mail@jodwyer.co.uk